Private luxurious hideaway & spa resort, markedly close to nature

Elegance meets sumptuous relaxation & gourmet cuisine

Filled with character; a close connection with the natural surroundings; idyllic. Our 5-star hotel in the Ahrntal Valley in South Tyrol presents itself in a most resplendent manner and all these facets have a bearing on the uniqueness of this holiday gem. Enviable tranquillity, private spaces, sophisticated luxury, elegance, cuisine, irrefutable service – it is all of this which provides inspiration here.

Here, the riches of time combine with the abundant natural surroundings – and even upon arrival, the impressive entrance hall, in all its beauty, extends a warm welcome. The landscaped garden, filled with flowers, the wonderful fountain and the sumptuous style extend a welcome, before you are greeted by the most charming of smiles.

5-star hotel in South Tyrol: Welcome to Alpenpalace

Magnificent in summer and winter alike

Harmony and style shape the ambience of this exclusive hideaway, at home in an idyll filled with tradition which is alive and well. Farmsteads line the edge of the woodlands, in summer meadows all around are in bloom, a lush paradise of fragrant woodlands and gentle mountains, whose highlights are laid bare when they have been conquered.

In winter the sparkling white snow touches the perfect blue skies of South Tyrol and the magic of the natural surroundings becomes the most beautiful setting for any activity-based or relaxing adventure.

Here, in the shelter of the 30,000 m2 garden and all its wonderful energising spaces, you can enjoy the ease of the moment. Genuine South Tyrolean hospitality meets Italian joie de vivre; extravagance the sublime natural spectacle. Regal too are the Spa Alpin wellness realms in the hotel which is one of the few in the world to have ‘The Art of Beauty by La Prairie’ spa. To enjoy a ceremonial treatment experience is to enjoy uniqueness in all its abundance; something to be enjoyed with all your senses.

Relax in the ‘oases of calm’ in the Spa Garden, in the saltwater spa and in the indoor & outdoor pools in our deluxe hotel, before we indulge you with an exquisite dinner in our ‘Tiroler Stube’, or in the exquisite a la carte restaurant, Aurea Vallis, which serves haute cuisine with a nod to alpine roots.

Reserve exclusivity & some privacy in our 5-star hotel in South Tyrol. We look forward to meeting you. 365 days of the year & with the utmost passion of a host.

Jonas Mairhofer & the Alpen Palace team

Privates Luxus-Hideaway & Spa-Resort mit spürbarer Naturnähe

Eleganz trifft Entspannung deluxe & Gourmetkulinarik

Charaktervoll, naturverbunden, idyllisch – unser 5-Sterne-Hotel im Ahrntal in Südtirol zeigt sich in seinen schillerndsten Facetten, die allesamt die Einzigartigkeit dieses Urlaubsjuwels prägen. In beneidenswerter Ruhe warten Privatsphäre, gediegener Luxus, Eleganz, Kulinarik und souveräner Service darauf, zu begeistern.

Hier verbinden sich die Schätze der Zeit mit dem Reichtum der Natur: Schon beim ersten Ankommen empfängt ein imposantes Entree in seiner ganzen Schönheit. Blühende Gartenarchitektur, festliche Springbrunnen und das Flair des Kostbaren begrüßen, bevor man mit einem herzlichen Lächeln aufs Charmanteste willkommen geheißen wird.

5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol: Willkommen im Alpenpalace

Prachtvoll Sommer wie Winter

Harmonie und Stil prägen das Ambiente dieses exklusiven Hideaways, zuhause in einer Idylle voll gelebter Tradition: Bauernhöfe säumen den Waldrand, im Sommer rundum blühende Wiesen, ein grünes Paradies duftender Wälder und eine sanfte Bergwelt, die beim Erobern ihre Höhepunkte preisgibt.

Im Winter berührt das funkelnde Weiß den makellos blauen Himmel Südtirols und der Zauber der Natur wird zur schönsten Kulisse jedes sportiven oder entspannten Abenteuers.

Hier genießen Sie im Schutz des 30.000 m2 großen Gartens mit all seinen wundervollen Kraftplätzen die Leichtigkeit des Augenblicks. Echte Südtiroler Gastlichkeit trifft auf italienische Lebenslust. Extravaganz auf erhabenes Naturschauspiel. Königlich sind auch die Spa-Alpin-Wellnesswelten des Hauses mit einem der wenigen „The Art of Beauty by La Prairie“-Spas weltweit. Einzigartigkeit in ihrer ganzen Fülle und mit allen Sinnen zu erleben, ist hier ein zeremonielles Treatment-Erlebnis.

Relaxen Sie in den Ruheinseln des Spa-Gartens, im Sole-Spa oder in den Indoor- & Outdoor-Pools unseres Deluxe-Hotels, bevor wir Sie beim vorzüglichen Dinner in unseren Tiroler Stuben oder im exquisiten À-la-carte-Restaurant Aurea Vallis mit Haute Cuisine mit alpinen Wurzeln verwöhnen.

Reservieren Sie Exklusivität & Privatsphäre in unserem 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol. Wir freuen uns auf Sie. An 365 Tagen im Jahr & mit größter Leidenschaft am Gastgeber-Sein.

Jonas Mairhofer & das Alpenpalace-Team